The Podcast Part II

After reviewing my sound clip it was decided that it wasn’t clear or relevant what the clip I had originally recorded had to do with my theme of anonymity. There was a lot of conversation in my sound clip but it wasn’t very loud and therefore just become the sound of a crowd. So to remedy this I recorded conversation amongst some friends and put the audio over the top of my original track. The sound of peoples voices and the conversation they are having about other people fits the theme of anonymity  perfectly…

So here’s the new sound clip.

Leave a comment

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

Wishes For Ireland

- A Better Ireland

mollys ramblings

ramblings from a student

Ellis'50 Miler

Raising Money For The Teenage Cancer Trust & Skeletal Cancer Trust.

beingjerome

Movie Blog